7 Saturday-Sunday No classes to be scheduled: network upgrade period March 2021 Spring classes end. The official 2020 Baseball schedule for the DeSales University Bulldogs Autumn 2020 Final Exam Schedule - The College. Final exams - Virtual: Mon-Fri: Nov 30-Dec 4: Graduate Commencement: TBD: TBD: Undergraduate Commencement: TBD: TBD *The fall semester has one less Monday day/evening class--made up at the discretion of faculty. Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform Conferral date for spring graduation cycle Last day to declare pass/fail; May 10-14 (M-F) Final exam period ; May 16 (Sun) Residence halls close at 10am ; May 22 (Sat) Commencement exercises. Summer Session III: Monday, July 6 - Tuesday, August 18. The Widener University academic calendar shows key academic dates for all undergraduate, graduate, and adult and professional studies students, including when classes are in session, deadlines to add and drop classes, as well as holiday schedules. Final Exam Schedule for Fall 2020 Please check back for the Fall 2020 exam schedule. Classes Begin: Monday, July 6 Priority registration for Spring 2021: Nov. 9 – 20: Undergraduate or Graduate course withdrawal by petition (WP/WF if approved) Nov. 20 – Dec. 22: Thanksgiving vacation: Nov. 25 – 29: Summer 2021 registration opens for all students: Feb. 8, 2020 (revised from Dec. … Last Day to Make-Up Incompletes for the 2020 Spring Semester: Friday, June 5 Last Day to Withdraw from Classes: Friday, June 5 Final Examination Period: Tuesday, June 30 - Wednesday, July 1* Summer Session II Ends: Wednesday, July 1. Located in Erie, Pennsylvania, on a hill overlooking Lake Erie, our 75-acre Main Campus is known as one of the most beautiful in the region. 25-26 Thursday-Friday Module I final exams 26 Friday Deadline for finishing Undergraduate Incompletes from Fall 2020 26 Friday Spring Break begins at 6 p.m. (Break housing available starting at 6 p.m.) 27- Mar. Transfer Credit Policy for Undergraduate Courses Taken in spring 2020 Term Under normal operating conditions, Delaware Valley University does not allow a course with a grade of “Pass” to transfer to the University. Elements of English Gothic architecture are carried throughout our Old Main, academic buildings and student residence halls. Last day for January master's candidates to electronically upload thesis and deliver final paperwork to Registration & Academic Services: Friday, December 4, 2020: Review/Consultation Days (RCS) Saturday, December 5, 2020 - Monday, December 7, 2020: Final exam period: Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - Wednesday, December 16, 2020: Grades due Autumn 2020 exam week will be remote Tuesday, December 8 – Friday, December 11. DeSales University Events events, updated every day.